

NOMINATIONS FOR THE BUILDING SURVEYING DIVISIONAL COUNCIL FOR THE YEAR 2009/10

Post	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
	Name & Signature	Name & Signature	Name & Signature
Chairman	Yun Ying-kit, Kenneth	Leung Chi-tim, Robin	Ho Kui-yip, Vincent
Vice-Chairman	Leung Chi-tim, Robin	Yun Ying-kit, Kenneth	Lee Hoi-tat, Nathan
Vice-Chairman	Ho Kui-yip, Vincent	Yun Ying-kit, Kenneth	Leung Chi-tim, Robin
Honorary Secretary	Lo Mei-tak, Rebecca	Sin Kwok-leung, Alan	Ho Kui-yip, Vincent
Honorary Treasurer	Lee Hoi-tat, Nathan	Leung Chi-tim, Robin	Cheung Tin-cheung
Council Members	Cheung Tin-cheung	Ho Kui-yip, Vincent	Yun Ying-kit, Kenneth
(At least 5 but not more than 15)	Sin Kwok-leung, Alan	Lee Hoi-tat, Nathan	Wong Kam-wah
	Wong Se-king, Peter	Ho Kui-yip, Vincent	Tse Chi-kin, Kenny
	Tse Chi-ming, Philip	Wong Kam-wah	Lee Hoi-tat, Nathan
	Chang Wai-ip, Daniel	Cheung Tin-cheung	Ho Kui-yip, Vincent
	Wong Kam-wah	Lee Hoi-tat, Nathan	Leung Chi-tim, Robin
	Pong Yiu-po, Daniel	Tse Chi-kin, Kenny	Tse Chi-ming, Philip
	Lam Wai-keung, Andrew	Tse Chi-ming, Philip	Cheung Tin-cheung
	Cheng Wai-yee, Grace	Yun Ying-kit, Kenneth	Tse Chi-kin, Kenny
	Kung Sui-lun, Andrew	Tse Chi-kin, Kenny	Leung Chi-tim, Robin
	Dy Wai-fung, Peter	Yun Ying-kit, Kenneth	Ho Kui-yip, Vincent
	Tse Chi-kin, Kenny	Tse Chi-ming, Philip	Lee Hoi-tat, Nathan
	Chan Ka-man, Margaret	Leung Chi-tim, Robin	Sin Kwok-leung, Alan
	Wong Kin-yee, Billy	Tse Chi-kin, Kenny	Cheung Tin-cheung
	Law Chin-keung, Jason	Lee Hoi-tat, Nathan	Yeung Tak-wah, Denny